EPIC Academy Remote Video Lessons

$75.00

Clear
SKU: 9800 Categories: ,

Description

EPIC Beginner and Intermediate Series for Week 1 – Week 12

Level:

  • Beginner and Intermediate
  • 1 Video + 2 puzzles for each level
  • MYM Portal Login

Class Dates:

  • Thursday, September 10 (Release on Sept 10)
  • Thursday, September 17 (Release on Sept 14)
  • Thursday,September 24 (Release on Sept 21)
  • Thursday, October 1 (Release on Sept 29)
  • Thursday, October 8 (Release on Oct 5)
  • Thursday, October 15 (Release on Oct 13)
  • Thursday, October 22 (Release on Oct 19)
  • Thursday, October 29 (Release on Oct 26)
  • Thursday, November 5 (Release on Nov 2)
  • Thursday, November 12 (Release on Nov 9)
  • Thursday, November 19 (Release on Nov 16)
  • Thursday, December 3 (Release on Nov 30)
  • Thursday, December 10 (Release on Dec 7)
  • Thursday, December 17 (Release on Dec 14)

Additional information

Session

Spring

Level

Beginner, Intermediate

Duration

Week1, Week10, Week11, Week12, Week13, Week14, Week15, Week16, Week17, Week18, Week19, Week2, Week20, Week21, Week22, Week23, Week3, Week4, Week5, Week6, Week7, Week8, Week9

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EPIC Academy Remote Video Lessons”